点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.4
员工
8.7
性价比
8.3

点评

    Glenna
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月1日

    Enjoyed our stay in Sfediac.

    Bed was squeaky. When one of us turned over it woke the other up. Bed was comfy but the bed frame was old. Period decor fitting with the building .
    Delicious home cooked breakfast. Nice parlour to sit and read and enjoy a glass of wine or watch tv.
    Jeffrey
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月21日

    A perfectly delightful B&B. Highly recommended.

    Our stay was too short, but our itinerary precluded a longer visit.
    Centrally located in Shediac, an easy walk to everything in town. The B&B was a great place. It was spotless and very comfortable and the hosts were most informative, funny and welcoming. The breakfast was delightful and the setting of the breakfast room enhanced the experience. That there is a sitting room and early coffee was available only added to the enjoyment.
    Mary
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年9月20日

    We were stuck we booked at the last min needed a room in a hurry.

    Will not go there again not what I except, did not like sharing a bathroom.
    Nice people, the breakfast was fantastic.
    Celeste81
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月19日

    Perfection

    It was the most gorgeous property, the cleanest place we have ever been to in our whole travel history! The beds were so comfortable we wanted to take them home with us! An absolutely amazing place, we wished we were able to stay longer!
    Alain J.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月28日

    Very satified with our choice and stay in Shediac NB

    Tv was small and no counter space in the bathroom
    Very clean comfortable and friendly with plenty of charm
    Gordon
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月27日

    Definitely worth the value. Close to downtown, yet quiet

    Sisters were great! Breakfast amazing!
    Steve
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月20日

    Nice heritage home in good location with friendly hosts.

    The bed was a bit firmer than we like but certainly not terrible.
    Nice older heritage home with friendly hosts. Helpful with suggestions when planning. Nice balcony off the room.
    Meagan
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月17日
    Nothing
    Comfy bed and friend owners
    Jcat_chen
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月17日

    Thank you Judi and Janet!

    Everything.
    John
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月14日

    This property is for sale. Reviews are pointless.

    Carl
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月13日

    I would stay there again, no hesitations!

    A little pricey.
    The staff were very welcoming. Breakfast was very good. Lounge area was nice to spend the evening. Comfortable beds and nice bathroom.
    kendra
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susan
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月4日

    Great location

    Room was on the road, a bit noisy so ran the A/C all the time. Too much stuff in the room covering the window for some reason.
    We biked on the bike trail near by to Point Du Chene which was very nice and walked on the beach/ had supper on the warf.
    Marnie
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月4日

    This B&B is a real gem. Would highly recommend a visit.

    Not a thing ,every thing was perfect.this
    Wonderful B&B, very clean .lovely gardens and seating areas,relaxed ,inviting really enjoyed our stay there.the sisters were so friendly and the breakfast was delicious ,over the top.
    Lindsay
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月31日

    We stay here every year and plan on continuing the tradition

    A great place to relax!!! Janet and Judy make you feel welcome right from the time of your arrival!
    Susan
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月25日
    Excellent breakfasts and agreeable hosts.
    Natalia
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月24日
    Janet and Judy are wonderful hosts, the property is charming, mattress and sheets were superb quality and breakfast exceeded any expectations:-)
    Christopher
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carolyn
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月19日

    All Good

    Very friendly, was a pleasure, great breakfast
正在载入点评